Skip to main content

Find a Lung Health Program

List of sites and contact information for programs currently available for Saskatchewan residents living with lung disease.

This is as up-to-date as we're able to confirm. Information in blue describes current activity if known. Most locations are still taking referrals and have a waitlist, but some are on-hold due to COVID-19.

If any edits are required, please email jaimie.peters@lungsask.ca or call 306-370-9012

Arcola

Unknown
Arcola Health Centre
607 Prairie Ave
Arcola, SK  S0C 0G0
Contact

Tamara Kapell, PT
tamara.kapell@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-455-2628 | Fax: 306-455-2397

Assiniboia

Virtual exercise
Assiniboia, SK
Contact

Shannon Harrison, ET
shannon.harrison@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-694-0201 | Fax: 306-694-8710

Balcarres

1:1 Education
Balcarres Integrated Care Centre
100 Elgin St
Balcarres, SK  S0G 0C0
Contact

Lisa Schill, CRE, Primary Health Care Nurse
lisa.schill@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-334-6264

Bengough

Unknown
Bengough, SK
Contact

Candace Kopec, Regional Manager CDM
candace.kopec@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-842-8366 | Fax: 306-848-1022

Central Butte

Virtual exercise
Central Butte, SK
Contact

Shannon Harrison, ET
shannon.harrison@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-694-0201 | Fax: 306-694-8710

Coronach

Unknown
Coronach, SK
Contact

Candace Kopec, Regional Manager CDM
candace.kopec@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-842-8366 | Fax: 306-848-1022

Craik

Virtual exercise
Craik, SK
Contact

Shannon Harrison, ET
shannon.harrison@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-694-0201 | Fax: 306-694-8710

Estevan

Unknown
St. Joseph's Hospital
1174 Nicholson Rd
Estevan, SK  S4A 2V6
Contact

Darrell Sydiaha, ET
darrell.sydiaha@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-637-2410 | Fax: 306-637-2485

Fort Qu'Appelle

1:1 Education
Fort Qu'Appelle Primary Health Care Centre
178 Boundary Ave N
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK  S0G 1S0
Contact

Lisa Schill, CRE, Primary Health Care Nurse
lisa.schill@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-334-6264

Gravelbourg

Virtual exercise
Gravelbourg, SK
Contact

Shannon Harrison, ET
shannon.harrison@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-694-0201 | Fax: 306-694-8710

Grenfell

Unknown
Grenfell, SK
Contact

Ginger Richter, RN, CRE
ginger.richter@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-697-4028 | Fax: 306-697-4023

Hudson Bay

Unknown
Hudson Bay, SK
Contact

Hudson Bay Health Care Facility
306-862-9822

Humboldt LIFE Program

Unknown
Humboldt Uniplex
619 17th St
Humboldt, SK  S0K 2A0
Contact

Caroline Hinz, CRE, Chronic Disease Nurse Educator
caroline.hinz@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-682-7195 | Fax: 306-682-4417

Blair Niekamp, Exercise Therapist
blair.niekamp@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-682-7195 | Fax: 306-682-4417

Indian Head

Unknown
Indian Head, SK
Contact

Ginger Richter, RN, CRE
ginger.richter@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-697-4028 | Fax: 306-697-4023

Kipling

Unknown
Kipling Integrated Health Centre
906 Industrial Dr
Kipling, SK  S0G 2S0
Contact

Tamara Kapell, PT
tamara.kapell@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-455-2628 | Fax: 306-455-2397

Leader

On Hold
Leader, SK
Contact

Curtis Newton, PT
curtis.newton@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-778-9402

Lloydminster

Unknown
Prairie North Plaza
109-4910 50 St
Lloydminster, SK  S9V 0Y5
Contact

Zelda du Plooy, RN (Pulmonary Rehab)
zelda.duplooy@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-820-6243

Maple Creek

On Hold
Maple Creek, SK
Contact

Curtis Newton, PT
curtis.newton@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-778-9402

STRIDES Program

On Hold
Meadow Lake Primary Care Center
218 Center St
Meadow Lake, SK  S9X 1Z1
Contact

Armande Ferland, Program Lead
armande.ferland@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-236-1579

Melfort Pulmonary Rehab

Unknown
Parkland Place
402 Bemister Ave
Melfort, SK  S0E 1A0
Contact

Colleen Naber, Director of Primary Health Care
colleen.naber@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-752-1750

Melville

On Hold
Horizon Credit Union Centre
575 2nd Ave W
Melville, SK  S0A 2P0
Contact

Kerry O'Donnell, RN
kerry.o'donnell@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-786-0768

Moose Jaw

1:1 Education
Exercise
Virtual exercise
Providence Place - Exercise Therapy Rehabilitation Services
100 2 Ave NE
Moose Jaw, SK  S6H 1B8
Contact

Shannon Harrison, ET
shannon.harrison@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-694-0201 | Fax: 306-694-8710

Nipawin

Active
Nipawin Hospital
6th St E
Nipawin, SK  S0E 1E0
Contact

Geoff Stewart
306-862-9822

North Battleford

1:1 Education
Exercise
Alex Dillabough Centre
421 28th St W
North Battleford, SK  S0M 0E0
Contact

Robyn Oborowsky, RN, CRE
robyn.oborowsky@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-446-6549

Breathe Easy Pulmonary Rehab

Unknown
Outlook Health Centre
500 Semple St
Outlook, SK  S0L 2N0
Contact

Megan Sweet, PT (On leave)
306-867-5043 | Fax: 306-867-9449

Multi-Disease Rehab - Walk This Way to Better Health

Unknown
Outlook Civic Centre
520 Semple St
Outlook, SK  S0L 2N0
Contact

Jennifer Frerichs, Chronic Disease Nurse
jennifer.frerichs@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-882-2672 x2008 | Fax: 306-882-6474

FitLife Program – Multi-Disease Rehab

Active
Alfred Jenkins Fieldhouse
217-2345 10th Ave W
Prince Albert, SK  S6V 7V6
Contact

Robin Gyoerick, Exercise Therapist
robin.gyoerick@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-765-6590 | Fax: 306-765-6594

Radville

Unknown
Radville Health Centre
840 Conrad Ave
Radville, SK  S0C 2G0
Contact

Candace Kopec, Regional Manager CDM
candace.kopec@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-842-8366 | Fax: 306-848-1022

Chronic Conditions Rehab & COPD Management Pathway

On Hold
Multiple locations in the North, East, Central, and South Networks
Regina, SK
Contact

Amy Reid, RRT, FCSRT, CRE
amy.reid@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-766-6280 | Fax: 306-7222

Love2Live Multi-Disease Rehab

Unknown
University of Regina
3737 Wascana Pkwy
Regina, SK  S4S 0A2
Contact

Dr. Paul Schwann Applied Health and Research Centre
schwann.centre@uregina.ca
306-585-4004 | Fax: 306-585-5363
www.uregina.ca/kinesiology/dpsc/

Breathe Easy Pulmonary Rehab

Unknown
Rosetown Hospital
409 Highway 4 N
Rosetown, SK  S0L 2V0
Contact

Rosetown Hospital
306-882-2672 x2285 | Fax: 306-882-6474

Chronic Disease Management Exercise Program

Unknown
Rosthern, SK
Contact

Bonnie Anderson, Exercise Therapist
bonnie.anderson@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-233-4023

Saskatoon Field House

Active
Saskatoon Field House
2020 College Dr
Saskatoon, SK  S7N 2W4
Contact

Brent Friesen, CRE
brent.friesen@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-655-2480 | Fax: 306-655-6758

Saskatoon Shaw Centre

Active
Shaw Centre
122 Bowlt Cres
Saskatoon, SK  S7M 0L1
Contact

Tristan Etcheverry, CRE
tristan.etcheverry@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-655-4051 | Fax: 306-655-4056

Shaunavon

Unknown
Shaunavon, SK
Contact

Jody Rice, PT
jody.rice@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-297-1991

Respiratory Health Clinic

Unknown
Spiritwood Primary Health Care Clinic
400 1st St E
Spiritwood, SK  S0J 2M0
Contact

Barb Warkentin, NP
bwarkentin@paphr.sk.ca
306-883-4489

Swift Current

Unknown
Cypress Regional Hospital
2004 Saskatchewan Dr
Swift Current, SK  S9H 5M8
Contact

Curtis Newton, PT
curtis.newton@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-778-9402

Tisdale

Active
Tisdale Hospital
2010 110th Ave W
Tisdale, SK  S0E 1T0
Contact

Geoff Stewart
306-862-9822

Chronic Disease Management Exercise Program

Unknown
Wadena, SK
Contact

Marcey Ukrainetz, Exercise Therapist
marcey.ukrainetz@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-554-4561

Chronic Disease Management Exercise Program

Unknown
Wakaw, SK
Contact

Bonnie Anderson, Exercise Therapist
bonnie.anderson@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-233-4023

Weyburn

Unknown
Tatagwa View
808 Souris Valley Rd
Weyburn, SK  S4H 2Z9
Contact

Darrell Sydiaha, ET
darrell.sydiaha@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-637-2410 | Fax: 306-637-2485

Chronic Disease Management Exercise Program

Unknown
Wynyard, SK
Contact

Marcey Ukrainetz, Exercise Therapist
marcey.ukrainetz@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-554-4561

Yorkton

Active
Gallagher Centre
455 Broadway St W
Yorkton, SK  S3N 2W3
Contact

Kerry O'Donnell, RN
kerry.o'donnell@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-786-0768