Saskatchewan team members win Lung Association National Awards

Congratulations Lori Kleiboer, recent winner of the Alan J. McFarlane Staff Award, and Karen Davis, recent winner of the Lifetime Achievement Award.National Award Winners These prestigious national awards are presented to individuals that demonstrate outstanding service to The Lung Association.

Lori is a long-serving staff member of The Lung Association, Saskatchewan (22 years) and during her time with the organization, has demonstrated exceptional service in a number of Lung Association activities including professional health education.

Karen is a long-serving lung health advocate, donor, and volunteer for The Lung Association, Saskatchewan (32 years) and is currently serving as Chair of the Board of Directors for the Lung Association, Saskatchewan.

We are so proud of you both, and are so grateful that your time, talent, and treasure are furthering the mission of The Lung Association, Saskatchewan!


Pictured: Karen Davis and Lori Kleiboer.

Page Last Updated: 04/11/2019